Rey Mysterio’s name has been in the headlines for a few weeks. The reason that the focus of attention remains on Mysterio is the fact that his contract with WWE had expired. While the two sides have had discussions about a new deal, many fans are curious about the length of other WWE and AEW fighter contracts.

Dates on which the contracts of 42 WWE and AEW wrestlers expire

WWE Superstars Contract Expiration Dates

Rey Mysterio: October 2020 (clause out after 18 months) Mojo Rawley – signed new multi-year deal with WWE in summer 2019 Pat McAfee: until 2020 at least (multi-year contract) Jerry Lawler: January 10 2021 Jeff Hardy: March 2021 “at least” Ronda Rousey: April 10, 2021 Roman Reigns: signed a new multi-year agreement with WWE in July 2019. Great show: Spring 2021 Daniel Bryan: September 2021 Sami Zayn: Fall 2021 (three-year contract signed prior to June 2018 injury. Extended contract due to time lost due to injury) Montez Ford: until at least December 2021 Angelo Dawkins: until at least December 2021 Shelton Benjamin: at less until 2021 (revealed he recently signed a “multi-year agreement”) Kalisto: at least until 2021 (multi-year extension in January 2020) Elías: until 2022 Edge: until 2022 Kevin Owens: April 2023 (minimum; contract 5-year-old signed in 2018) Braun Strowman: up to e l summer 2023 Paige: signed until 2023 Jinder Mahal: until the summer of 2024. Lana: until November 2024 Kofi Kingston: until December 2024 Big E: until December 2024 Xavier Woods: until December 2024 Mandy Rose: until 2024 Dana Brooke: 2024, signed a five-year contract in 2019 Randy Orton: multi-year extension signed until at least 2024 The Miz: until 2025 Booker T: runs until 2029 The Undertaker: 2034, signed a 15-year agreement in 2019

AEW fighters contract expiration dates
FTR: no contract

Bryce Remsburg: until at least August 2021 (multi-year contract signed in 2019) Tony Schiavone: multi-year contract with AEW in 2019 Chris Jericho: until 2021 Lance Archer: until at least February 2022 (signed several years in February 2020) Jim Ross: until the spring of 2022 Joey Janela: until May 2022 Shanna: until November 2022 Kenny Omega: 2023 Cody: January 2024 Young Bucks: January 2023/2024 (in AEW Being The Elite 10/7 / 19 were described as “four-year offers”) MJF: 2024

Join to Fight News! The best information on Wrestling, AEW and WWE in Spanish

Thanks for over a million and a half readers per month

The best way to enjoy our content is by following our source in Google News, to be aware of the latest updates, results, analysis and rumors of the National and International Free Struggle.

Share with us on our social networks Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. We try to answer all messages. Enjoy the best videos on our YouTube channel, with more than 40 thousand subscribers.

Previous articleTriple H reveals the future of WWE NXT UK

Webmaster of Lucha Noticias. Specialist in virtual communities and lover of wrestling of a lifetime. He founded Lucha Noticias in January 2016 with Eduardo Cano.