in

Crisis in Argentina due to the pandemic: the figures left by the worst month in the country | Video

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Covid-19 crisis in Argentina: May, the worst month Playing 1:00

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Alcohol: how do you know if you drink too much?Alcohol: how do you know if you drink too much?

0:51

Posted at 11:55 ET (15:55 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Take these 3 tips to take care of your heartTake these 3 tips to take care of your heart

0:42

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Holding Copa América in Brazil is a health risk, says expertHolding Copa América in Brazil is a health risk, says expert

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

The countries with the most deaths from covid-19 are in AmericaThe countries with the most deaths from covid-19 are in America

0:55

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

Children with cancer and the covid-19 vaccineChildren with cancer and the covid-19 vaccine

2:07

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

This is the new WHO vaccination goalThis is the new WHO vaccination goal

1:03

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

9 foods that will make you sleep better9 foods that will make you sleep better

1:55

Posted at 10:30 ET (14:30 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

The 5 reasons why you should consume avocadoThe 5 reasons why you should consume avocado

0:51

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Friday, May 28, 2021

"Black fungus": Who is at risk?"Black fungus": Who is at risk?

0:56

YouTube adds a button to make looping videos more convenient | Technology

The Duke who will accompany the Queen in place of Prince Philip on his birthday