in

Covid-19 vaccines for teens? These parents have their doubts

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Parents question adolescent vaccination Playing 2:49

Posted at 00:10 ET (04:10 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Argentines travel to Miami to get vaccinated against covid-19Argentines travel to Miami to get vaccinated against covid-19

4:16

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Vaccination in South America: the situation country by countryVaccination in South America: the situation country by country

0:57

Posted at 10:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Vaccination in children could start this weekVaccination in children could start this week

0:44

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Tuesday, May 11, 2021

5 things: president of Argentina visits Spain, and more5 things: president of Argentina visits Spain, and more

2:35

Posted at 09:20 ET (13:20 GMT) Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Pregnant women will receive vaccine against covid-19Pregnant women will receive vaccine against covid-19

3:09

Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Novavax will seek authorization of vaccine against covid-19Novavax will seek authorization of vaccine against covid-19

0:44

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Discussion: Should we continue to wear masks in the future?Discussion: Should we continue to wear masks in the future?

2:04

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Italian woman receives 6 doses of Pfizer vaccineItalian woman receives 6 doses of Pfizer vaccine

0:40

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Are cases going up or down in the countries with the most vaccinated?Are cases going up or down in the countries with the most vaccinated?

1:06

Albert Soler returns with the challenge of “going back to what we were” before a pandemic

Bustamante, Marta Sánchez and Chenoa, among others, at the Álex Casademunt tribute concert on July 24 in Madrid