in

Contrary to what Nicki Minaj says, the covid-19 vaccine does not cause inflammation of the testicles

Posted at 08:53 ET (12:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Science denies Nicki Minaj's tweet about covid-19 vaccine Playing 1:05

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Highlights of the Met GalaHighlights of the Met Gala

1:04

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

Britney SpearsBritney Spears

1:29

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

Britney Spears shows us her ring and announces her engagement to Sam AsghariBritney Spears shows us her ring and announces her engagement to Sam Asghari

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

North West accuses his mother of speaking differently on social mediaNorth West accuses his mother of speaking differently on social media

1:17

Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Britney Spears' father asks to end guardianshipBritney Spears' father asks to end guardianship

1:26

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Angelina Jolie's daughters follow in her footsteps and promote this activityAngelina Jolie's daughters follow in her footsteps and promote this activity

1:20

Posted at 4:40 PM ET (8:40 PM GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Pele talks about his healthPele talks about his health

0:37

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Kylie Jenner is expecting her second childKylie Jenner is expecting her second child

1:02

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Britney Spears, closer to freeing herself from her fatherBritney Spears, closer to freeing herself from her father

0:47

Football | New Super League: De Laurentiis presents his project

The Prosecutor’s Office asks for two years in prison for a tweeter for spreading a false xenophobic video