in

Chyno Miranda shares details of her recovery in emotional video

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Chyno Miranda shares details of his recovery Playing 1:39

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck, officially togetherJennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck, officially together

1:00

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

JBalvin and Bad Bunny use the blankets of this Mexican designerJBalvin and Bad Bunny use the blankets of this Mexican designer

4:20

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Get to know the musical premieres of the weekendGet to know the musical premieres of the weekend

1:28

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Stylist Samy Suárez suffers a strokeStylist Samy Suárez suffers a stroke

0:58

Posted at 4:50 PM ET (8:50 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Anna Faris reveals nuptials to Michael BarrettAnna Faris reveals nuptials to Michael Barrett

0:37

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Camila Cabello speaks after criticism about her bodyCamila Cabello speaks after criticism about her body

0:41

Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Mariah Carey's daughter debuts as a model representing her motherMariah Carey's daughter debuts as a model representing her mother

1:02

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Khloe Kardashian talks about raising her daughterKhloe Kardashian talks about raising her daughter

1:01

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

1:00

I miss you: Ovy on the Drums!

The 2021 Venice Film Festival in 8 lion claws (Gold)