CDC would update guide on masks for vaccinated people | Video

Posted at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Tuesday, April 27, 2021

CDC would update guide on masks for vaccinated people Playing 1:07

Posted at 20:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

There is concern about the increase in bed occupancy in Buenos AiresThere is concern about the increase in bed occupancy in Buenos Aires

0:53

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Foods that help us strengthen the immune systemFoods that help us strengthen the immune system

27:06

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

To travel this summer, will we need a health passport?To travel this summer, will we need a health passport?

3:12

Posted at 1:55 PM ET (5:55 PM GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

India covid record deaths hospitalsIndia covid record deaths hospitals

1:20

Posted at 23:38 ET (03:38 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

The pandemic affects sex, according to a psychologistThe pandemic affects sex, according to a psychologist

0:22

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

Irritability, a sign of depression in menIrritability, a sign of depression in men

0:55

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

The pandemic is humanizing usThe pandemic is humanizing us

1:04

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

The mind rules over the bodyThe mind rules over the body

0:43

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

Tips for those who have lost a loved one to covid-19Tips for those who have lost a loved one to covid-19

1:02