Carlos Vives and Ricky Martin, together in “Canción bonita” | Video

Posted at 08:52 ET (12:52 GMT) Friday, April 16, 2021

Carlos Vives and Ricky Martin, together Playing 1:17

Posted at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Ozuna to the rhythm of his new single, "Weather"Ozuna to the rhythm of his new single, "Weather"

1:24

Posted at 10:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

1:50

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Orchestra gives a concert in front of a very peculiar publicOrchestra gives a concert in front of a very peculiar public

0:58

Posted at 18:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Saturday, May 1, 2021

Ray Reyes' family says his legacy will continueRay Reyes' family says his legacy will continue

2:17

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

What did Ana Bárbara do when she was in front of the pope?What did Ana Bárbara do when she was in front of the pope?

1:09

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

The comment that outrages Ana BárbaraThe comment that outrages Ana Bárbara

1:00

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

What inspired Ana Bárbara to write "Forbidden fruit"?What inspired Ana Bárbara to write "Forbidden fruit"?

0:47

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Check out the photos of Ricky Martin's new lookCheck out the photos of Ricky Martin's new look

1:02

Posted at 11:40 ET (3:40 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Jazz Festival returns to Miami in times of pandemicJazz Festival returns to Miami in times of pandemic

2:41

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Grammy Museum reopens with exhibition of "The Buki"Grammy Museum reopens with exhibition of "The Buki"

0:34