in

Can you get the second dose of the vaccine from another lab? Fauci responds | Video

Posted at 18:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Can you get doses of the vaccine from different laboratories? Playing 0:50

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

US to donate 500 million doses of Pfizer vaccineUS to donate 500 million doses of Pfizer vaccine

1:02

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Should Powers Help With Worldwide Vaccination?Should Powers Help With Worldwide Vaccination?

1:03

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Next flu season would be severe, experts sayNext flu season would be severe, experts say

1:14

Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

CDC issues new travel advice for covid-19CDC issues new travel advice for covid-19

0:46

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Fauci remembers his work against AIDS, 40 years laterFauci remembers his work against AIDS, 40 years later

3:15

Posted at 17:04 ET (21:04 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Moderna vaccine reaches children as young as 5 years oldModerna vaccine reaches children as young as 5 years old

0:47

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Diabetes and insomnia: risky combination, according to studyDiabetes and insomnia: risky combination, according to study

0:56

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Waking up late could be linked to depressionWaking up late could be linked to depression

1:01

Posted at 11:57 ET (15:57 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Clara Pablo survives breast cancer and tells her storyClara Pablo survives breast cancer and tells her story

5:47

Sony will launch more PlayStation games for PC, although its premiere will be exclusive on PS4 or PS5 | Gaming

Musk, Bezos and Zuckerberg tax data leaked