in

Boxe : Ready for war Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez

Everything is ready for this Saturday the current featherweight champion of the World Boxing Council (WBC), the Mexican Miguel Bechelt expose your belt in front of your compatriot Oscar Valdez, from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, in an evening that will be broadcast on ESPN and ESPN +.

Berchelt scores (37-1, 33 KOs), while Valdez scores (28-0, 22 KOs).

At the weigh-in:

Miguel Berchelt scored 130 pounds vs. Oscar Valdez scored 130 pounds.

In the semi-main event Gabriel Flores Jr. will face Jayson Vélez.

WEIGHING RESULTS

(ESPN & ESPN +, 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT)

• Miguel Berchelt 130 lbs vs. Oscar Valdez 130 lbs
(WBC Super Featherweight World Title – 12 Rounds)

• Gabriel Flores Jr. 132 lbs vs. Jayson Velez 132 lbs
(Jr. Lightweight – 10 Rounds)

(ESPN +, 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT)

• Dodge Falcao 162 lbs vs. Artur Akavov 161.5 lbs
(Middleweight— 10 Rounds)

• Elvis Rodriguez 143 lbs vs. Luis Alberto Veron 142 lbs
(Jr. Welterweight – 8 Rounds)

• Xander Zayas 146 lbs vs. James Martin 146 lbs
(Welterweight – 6 Rounds)

• Sonny Conto 221.5 lbs vs. Waldo Cortes 255.5 lbs
(Heavyweight – 4 Rounds)

• Javier Martinez 161 lbs vs. Billy Wagner 160 lbs
(Middleweight – 4 Rounds)

• Omar Rosario 140 lbs vs. Uriel Villanueva 141 lbs
(Jr. Welterweight – 4 Rounds)