Blizzard Arcade Collection Revealed, Coming to Consoles and PC … Today

By Sebastian Quiroz 0 COMMENTS 02/19/2021 4:27 pm

blizzard arcade

BlizzConline 2021 began, not with news about Diablo IV or Overwatch 2, but with the Blizzard Arcade Collection. As the name implies, this is a collection of three classic titles from this company. These games are: Lost Vikings, Rock & Roll Racing and Blackthorne.

The Blizzard Arcade Collection will be available on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC … today. Similarly, PC gamers can get this collection as part of The Celebration Collection, a commemorative bundle of in-game items for Blizzard games that was released earlier this month to mark the company’s 30th anniversary.

This version will be available in different languages, and will have a series of improvements that are already characteristic of the compilations of classic titles, as an option to record your game at any time. The Lost Vikings is a platformer that was originally released on the SNES in 1993. On the other hand, Blackthorne and Rock n ‘Roll Racing came to SNES in 1994.


Via: BlizzConline 2021

Blizzard Announces Chains of Domination, a Massive Content Update for WoW: Shadowlands The Burning Crusade Classic Comes This Year Free to WoW Players

Sebastian Quiroz

23 years. Editor at Consumer of pop culture.