We continue with the preseason activity of the Barcelona who will have one last test before his debut in LaLiga, this Wednesday, September 16 when they are measured at Girona who will seek to make the most of this visit to the Johan Cruyff Stadium.

Time and Channel Barcelona vs Girona

Campus: Johan Cruyff Stadium, Barcelona, ​​Spain
Hour: 7:00 pm from Spain. 12:00 pm in Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama and Peru. 2:00 pm from Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay. 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET in the United States.
Channel: BarcaTV around the world.

Barcelona vs Girona LIVE

The picture of Barcelona still in the process of restructuring, Ronald Koeman continues to seek his alignment with Leo Messi At the top, the squad really still has a lot of work to do if they aspire to be competitive.

The Blaugranas had their first match under Koeman’s hand last Saturday when they met at Nastic de Tarragona managing to beat them 3-1 with annotations by Dembélé, Antoine Griezmann and Philippe Coutinho, in a duel where Leo Messi started playing the first 45 minutes.

For his part, Girona continues to overcome the hard blow of last season where he did not achieve the goal of being promoted to the first division staying close, so for this new tournament the goal will be to be champion of the Second Division, so they will want to take advantage of this opportunity to face Barca .

As he Barcelona As the Girona They know the importance of this game since both are fine-tuning the last details for their respective leagues where both will have the obligation to be protagonists, although clearly the pressure and obligation will be from the Culés who continue with many doubts in the tournament to Koeman and Messi. At the end of the game we will have the best summary, with the repetition of the goals and the final result. Barcelona vs Girona.

Barcelona vs Girona LIVE Time, Channel, Where to see Friendly September 16, 2020