in

Australian Open, between four walls: Diego Schwartzman and Pablo Cuevas are distracted in quarantine | Video

Posted at 16:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021

The activities of Schwartzman and Cuevas in quarantine Playing 1:07

Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Free burgers and fries?  Get vaccinated in New YorkFree burgers and fries?  Get vaccinated in New York

0:47

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Scientists question reports in Sputnik V trialsScientists question reports in Sputnik V trials

0:58

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

López-Gatell receives first vaccine against covid-19López-Gatell receives first vaccine against covid-19

0:40

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

What does it mean to remove the use of masks from vaccinated people?What does it mean to remove the use of masks from vaccinated people?

1:57

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

CDC: Vaccinated should no longer wear masks in the USCDC: Vaccinated should no longer wear masks in the US

1:44

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

"Time to send vaccines to the hemisphere"says representative Albio Sires"Time to send vaccines to the hemisphere"says representative Albio Sires

0:33

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Fauci: Put aside your mask if you are fully vaccinatedFauci: Put aside your mask if you are fully vaccinated

Posted at 4:11 PM ET (8:11 PM GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Ohio raffles money for the population to get vaccinatedOhio raffles money for the population to get vaccinated

1:22

Posted at 10:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Vaccination of minors between 12 and 15 years old in the US begins.Vaccination of minors between 12 and 15 years old in the US begins.

0:44

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

A circus tent becomes a testing centerA circus tent becomes a testing center

1:26

Heat waves in Spain will increase 104% in thirty years

Play in NBA 2021: what it is, format and when to play