in

Australia passes law that will make Facebook and Google pay for news | Video

Posted at 13:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Thursday, February 25, 2021

Australia wins news battle over Google and Facebook Playing 0:46

Posted at 1:12 PM ET (5:12 PM GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Impressive spider invasion in South AustraliaImpressive Invasion of Spiders in South Australia

0:57

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

This dinosaur was one of the largest in the worldThis dinosaur was one of the largest in the world

1:04

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Tasmanian devils are born in mainland AustraliaTasmanian devils are born in mainland Australia

0:52

Posted at 4:35 PM ET (8:35 PM GMT) Tuesday, May 11, 2021

He gets out of jail and gets into a jacuzziHe gets out of jail and gets into a jacuzzi

0:38

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Satellites capture historic floods in AustraliaSatellites capture historic floods in Australia

0:46

Posted at 20:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

See how Australia was after historic floodSee how Australia was after historic flood

1:41

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

Spiders and snakes seek refuge from floodsSpiders and snakes seek refuge from floods

0:38

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

Crisis in Australia due to floods and heavy rainsCrisis in Australia due to floods and heavy rains

0:53

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

Smoke from fires in Australia cooled the oceansSmoke from fires in Australia cooled the oceans

0:36

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Friday, March 5, 2021

Find out which would be the best beach in the worldFind out which would be the best beach in the world

0:39

They march to ask to find a missing mother and son in Querétaro

Elon Musk arrives in a Tesla Cybertruck at the plant where the vehicle will be produced