AstraZeneca Vaccine May Cause Unusual Clots, But European Medicines Authority Insists Benefit Is Greater | Video

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

AstraZeneca vaccine can cause blood clots Playing 4:14

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Symptoms of brain disease detected after covid-19Symptoms of brain disease detected after covid-19

0:52

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Symptoms that may indicate that your child has autismSymptoms that may indicate that your child has autism

4:06

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Hispanics' doubts about vaccines against covid-19Hispanics' doubts about vaccines against covid-19

4:25

Posted at 09:51 ET (13:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

What reasons lead a person to not want to be vaccinated?What reasons lead a person to not want to be vaccinated?

3:37

Posted at 22:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

New test of covid-19 for home use authorizedNew test of covid-19 for home use authorized

0:38

Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Convert "vaporetto" in mobile vaccination clinicsConvert "vaporetto" in mobile vaccination clinics

0:30

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

When to vaccinate children against covid-19?  This we knowWhen to vaccinate children against covid-19?  This we know

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Biden: "We are in a situation of life or death against the virus"Biden: "We are in a situation of life or death against the virus"

0:42

Posted at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Dr. Huerta: Variants of covid-19 put vaccines at riskDr. Huerta: Variants of covid-19 put vaccines at risk

3:59