in

Anna Faris reveals, by accident, that she got married | Video

Posted at 4:50 PM ET (8:50 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Anna Faris reveals nuptials to Michael Barrett Playing 0:37

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Camila Cabello speaks after criticism about her bodyCamila Cabello speaks after criticism about her body

0:41

Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Mariah Carey's daughter debuts as a model representing her motherMariah Carey's daughter debuts as a model representing her mother

1:02

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Khloe Kardashian talks about raising her daughterKhloe Kardashian talks about raising her daughter

1:01

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

1:00

Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!

1:02

Posted at 1:43 PM ET (5:43 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Dolly Parton recreates her iconic Playboy coverDolly Parton recreates her iconic Playboy cover

0:58

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

These women make Sports Illustrated historyThese women make Sports Illustrated history

1:06

Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Dua Lipa walks through Mexico again and causes a sensationDua Lipa walks through Mexico again and causes a sensation

0:44

Posted at 4:22 PM ET (8:22 PM GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

The reason a daughter of Matt Damon doesn't watch his moviesThe reason a daughter of Matt Damon doesn't watch his movies

0:40

Real Madrid: United are not in a hurry with Varane

Málaga press for the loan of Dani Martín