in

A pianist receives $ 60,000 in tips

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

A pianist receives $ 60,000 in tips Playing 1:36

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip

0:47

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Chyno Miranda shares details of his recoveryChyno Miranda shares details of his recovery

1:39

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Get to know the musical premieres of the weekendGet to know the musical premieres of the weekend

1:28

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

The Rolling Stones reschedule their tourThe Rolling Stones reschedule their tour

12:45

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

This is how Nick Jonas was injured in an NBC Olympic specialThis is how Nick Jonas was injured in an NBC Olympic special

0:54

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Meet the 5 musicians who earned the most in 2020Meet the 5 musicians who earned the most in 2020

0:47

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Laura Pausini, from music to cinemaLaura Pausini, from music to cinema

1:00

Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!

1:02

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett to sing together againLady Gaga and Tony Bennett to sing together again

0:49

Football | Olympic Games: Bicycle rides, ping pong games and talks with athletes: The new life for the National Team in the Villa

Back home: everything you need to know about the New York megaconcert – El Sol de México