A filter created to purify urine could be used to provide drinking water | Video

Posted at 13:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Technology used to filter urine could provide drinking water Playing 1:33

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Mysterious handprints found in cave in MexicoMysterious handprints found in cave in Mexico

0:47

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Does the night mode of your cell phone work?  We tell youDoes the night mode of your cell phone work?  We tell you

0:47

Posted at 1:40 PM ET (5:40 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Elon Musk contributes millions to XPrize contestElon Musk contributes millions to XPrize contest

1:37

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

GettyImages-1231707524.jpgGettyImages-1231707524.jpg

1:01

Posted at 12:17 ET (16:17 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

T. rex wasn't as fast as believed, study saysT. rex wasn't as fast as believed, study says

0:42

Posted at 14:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Meet the electronic skin that monitors healthMeet the electronic skin that monitors health

1:38

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

This is the relationship between the environment and pandemicsThis is the relationship between the environment and pandemics

27:00

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Global warming: seawater becomes more acidicGlobal warming: seawater becomes more acidic

0:47

Posted at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

They seek to protect much of the oceansThey seek to protect much of the oceans

1:25

Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

A cloud of aerosol against global warmingA cloud of aerosol against global warming

1:18