in

5 tips to adjust your sleep schedules for the return to the office | Video

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

5 tips to rest better Playing 0:48

Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

3:50

Posted at 16:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

"I should have gotten the vaccine": the last message from a man"I should have had the vaccine": the last message from a man

2:45

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Myths and truths about covid-19 vaccinesMyths and truths about covid-19 vaccines

4:21

Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Macías: We will not be forgiven if we do not learn about covid-19Macías: We will not be forgiven if we do not learn about covid-19

0:47

Posted at 22:32 ET (02:32 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Vaccine testVaccine test

0:52

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Who are the non-vaccinated people in the US?Who are the non-vaccinated people in the US?

2:24

Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Study: SARS-COV-2 variant could resist vaccinesStudy: SARS-COV-2 variant could resist vaccines

0:59

Posted at 13:18 ET (17:18 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

How to help teenagers manage their emotions?How to help teenagers manage their emotions?

0:53

prices and data of the new sports car, already at …

The incidence falls again by 20 points and mortality decreases in relation to the last days, with 71 deaths