5 things you didn’t know about George Lopez | Video

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

5 things you didn't know about George Lopez5 things you didn't know about George Lopez Playing 1:26

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

From undocumented in the US to famous dog trainerFrom undocumented in the US to famous dog trainer

0:56

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

What unites César Millán and actress Jada Pinkett SmithWhat unites César Millán and actress Jada Pinkett Smith

0:49

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

César Millán contemplated suicide, but overcameCésar Millán contemplated suicide, but overcame

0:52

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Nominees for the Billboard Awards for Best Latin ArtistNominees for the Billboard Awards for Best Latin Artist

0:52

Posted at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Elliot Page, happy with his bodyElliot Page, happy with his body

0:52

Posted at 3:31 PM ET (7:31 PM GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Elliot Page, Willow Smith and Prince William make headlinesElliot Page, Willow Smith and Prince William make headlines

2:30

Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

2:39

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Willow Smith reports that she is polyamorousWillow Smith reports that she is polyamorous

1:06

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Netflix announces series coming in MayNetflix announces series coming in May

0:51