Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Monday, August 10, 2020

Major League Baseball: 13 Cardinals test positive for coronavirus Playing 0:40

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

The Houston Astros join the fight against the covid-19 pandemic Houston Astros join fight against covid-19 pandemic

0:28

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

Eddy Álvarez, from ice to diamond Eddy Álvarez, from ice to diamond

0:32

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

The strict measures of the MLB against the covid-19 The strict measures of the MLB against the covid-19

0:40

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Covid-19: Cardinals are also affected Covid-19: Cardinals are also affected

0:37

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Sunday, August 2, 2020

Red Sox: Eduardo Rodríguez, out for the rest of the season Red Sox: Eduardo Rodríguez, out the rest of the season

0:28

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Covid-19 cases increase in MLB Covid-19 cases on the rise in MLB

0:26

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

New games suspended in Major League Baseball New games suspended in the majors

0:47

Posted at 16:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Major League Baseball: player questions efforts to take care of players Major League Baseball: player questions efforts to care for players

1:06

Posted at 16:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

Covid-19: Major League Baseball at Risk Again Covid-19: Major League Baseball at Risk Again

1:44